Nigerian female music superstar and Effyzzie Record sensational artist, Yemi Alade comes through with her highly anticipated extended playlist (EP) aptly titled, “MamaPiano (Album)”.

Furthermore, this masterpiece-referenced music compilation consists of four (4) strong soundtracks featuring Ajebo Hustlers.

Yemi Alade – MamaPiano (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Yemi Alade – Ogini

     2. Yemi Alade – Amazing Grace

     3. Yemi Alade – Ladies (Get Up)

     4. Yemi Alade – EFCC (Ajebo Hustlers)

You won’t like to miss an irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes.

Finally, This lyrical and melodic song should be added to your playlist if you listen to sweet-toned, harmonious, and tuneful music.