Nigerian music young superstar and StarBoy Entertainment rapper and singer, Wizkid has released a new debut album titled, “More Love, Less Ego EP (Album)”.

Wizkid’s new album More Love, Less Ego,” crafted the new singles “Bad To Me and Money & Love,”.

“More Love, Less Ego,” featured music superstars Skepta, Don Toliver, Shenseea, Skillibeng, Naira Marley, and Ayra Starr.

An irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes that you won’t like to miss.

Finally, This is a mellifluous and melodic song that should be added to your playlist if you are indeed a listener of sweet-toned, lilting, and tuneful music.

Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Wizkid – Deep DOWNLOAD

     2. Wizkid – Balance DOWNLOAD

     3. Wizkid – Pressure DOWNLOAD

     4. Wizkid – Everyday DOWNLOAD

     5. Wizkid – Bad To Me DOWNLOAD

     6. Wizkid – Flower Pads DOWNLOAD

     7. Wizkid – Plenty Loving DOWNLOAD

     8. Wizkid – Love & Money DOWNLOAD

     9. Wizkid – Special Ft. Don Toliver DOWNLOAD

     10. Wizkid – 2 Sugar Ft. Ayra Starr DOWNLOAD

     11. Wizkid – Frames (Who’s Gonna Know) DOWNLOAD

     12. Wizkid – Wow Ft. Skepta & Naira Marley DOWNLOAD

     13. Wizkid – Slip N Slide Ft. Skillibeng & Shenseea DOWNLOAD