Ghanaian affluential rapper, song composer and award-winning artist, Sarkodie delivered an awesome extended playlist tagged, “Black Love (Album)”.

However, the extended playlist Black Love (Album) was released on December 20, 2019, under the guidance of Ghanaian rapper, Sarkodie.

Moreover, this album featured top talented musicians, Kizz Daniel, KiDi, Maleek Berry, Rudeboy, Kuami Eugene, Mr Eazi, Bisa Kdei, Stonebwoy and others.

Also, got his production artist from Killbeatz, MOG Beatz, Kywa, Possigee, Blaqjerzee and others.

Black Love Tracklist

  1. Anadwo (feat. King Promise)
  2. Lucky (feat. Rudeboy)
  3. Can’t Let You Go (feat. King Promise)
  4. Do You (feat. Mr Eazi)
  5. Hello (feat. KiDi)
  6. Feelings (feat. Maleek Berry)
  7. Saara (feat. Efya)
  8. Take My Love (feat. Tekno)
  9. Honey (feat. Kuami Eugene)
  10. Which One (feat. Kizz Daniel)
  11. Strength of a Woman (feat. Stonebwoy)
  12. Broken Heart (feat. Sista Afia)
  13. Obi Doba (feat. Bisa Kdei)
  14. Womba (feat. Shakka & Herman $uede)
  15. Party & B******t (feat. Donae’o & Idris Elba)

Listen on Apple Music: