Nigerian highly skilled musician, Davido Literary released his anticipated album collection titled, Timeless“.

Timeless consists of 17 solid tracks featuring singer-songwriter, producers, and Grammy award-winning superstars such as Angélique Kidjo, Asake, Morravey, Musa Keys, Dexta Daps, The Cavemen, Fave, Skepta, Logos Olori, and Focalistic.

An irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes that you won’t like to miss.

Finally, This is a mellifluous and melodic song that should be added to your playlist if you are indeed a listener of sweet-toned, lilting, and tuneful music.

Davido – Timeless (Album) Tracklist:

      1. Davido – Feel DOWNLOAD

     2. Davido – Away DOWNLOAD

     3. Davido – Precision DOWNLOAD

     4. Davido – E Pain Me DOWNLOAD

     5. Davido – Godfather DOWNLOAD

     6. Davido – For The Road DOWNLOAD

     7. Davido – Kante Ft. Fave DOWNLOAD

     8. Davido – U (Juju) Ft. Skepta DOWNLOAD

     9. Davido – Bop Ft. Dexta Daps DOWNLOAD

     10. Davido – Picasso Ft. Logos Olori DOWNLOAD

     11. Davido – No Competition Ft. Asake DOWNLOAD

     12. Davido – Unavailable Ft. Musa Keys DOWNLOAD

     13. Davido – In The Garden Ft. Morravey DOWNLOAD

     14. Davido – LCND (Legends Can Never Die) DOWNLOAD

     15. Davido – Champion Sound Ft. Focalistic DOWNLOAD

     16. Davido – Over Dem (I Be David For Life) DOWNLOAD

     17. Davido – Na Money Ft. The Cavemen & Angelique Kidjo DOWNLOAD