Chocolate City Record just arrived with this outstanding and impressive soundtrack aptly called, “Cypher 2024“.

Moreover, the brand-new rap composition showcases the raw musical and rap talents of top-tier Nigerian rap icons such as Blaqbonez, A-Q, Loose Kaynon, Ice Prince, and Jesse Jagz, alongside the legendary Nigerian rapper, MI Abaga.

You won’t like to miss an irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes.

Finally, This mellifluous and melodic song should be added to your playlist if you listen to sweet-toned, harmonious, and tuneful music.

Listen and share your thoughts below!