High-performing musician, entertainer and esteemed afrobeat sensational Balloranking delivered his highly anticipated extended playlist aptly named, “Ghetto Vibrations (Album)”.

Crucially, the new album Ghetto Vibrations (Album) comprises peculiar and mind-blowing new soundtracks.

Here is Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations (Album) Tracklists:

     1. Balloranking – Born Fi Dis

     2. Balloranking – Oh My Nigga

     3. Balloranking – Don Perignon Ft. Shallipopi

     4. Balloranking – My Darling Ft. Dwillsharmony

     5. Balloranking – Pass Me The Light Ft. Odumodublvck

     6. Balloranking – Aye (Remix) Ft. HotKid & Rasaqi NFG