Nigerian talented musician, entertainer and Banku Music act, Mr Eazi welcomes his latest EP aptly named, “Life Is Eazi Vol. 2: Lagos To London”.

However, this masterpiece album was released on November 9, 2018. The album is a serial extended playlist of his previous debut project, Life Is Eazi (Vol. 1): Accra To Lagos.


1. Lagos Gyration (Intro) [feat. Lady Donli

2. Surrender (feat. Simi)

3. Dabebi (feat. King Promise & Maleek Berry)

4. Suffer Head (feat. 2Baba)

5. Property (feat. Mo-T)

6. Pour Me Water

7. Keys to the City (Ogede)

8. Open & Close (feat. Diplo)

9. In Molue to London (Skit) [feat. Broda Shaggi]

10. Miss You Bad (feat. Burna Boy)

11. Attention (feat. Lotto Boyzz)

12. Yard & Chill

13. She Loves Me (feat. Chronixx)

14. Chicken Curry (feat. Sneakbo)

15. London Town (feat. Giggs)