Nigerian maven and proficient musician, Adekunle Gold has launched his symphonious extended playlist named, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1”.

Absolutely, Adekunle Gold’s third studio work, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album complies with 10 amazing tracks and has generated tons of traffic after a few moments of its release.

The “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album features the likes of Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi, and Tekno.

Adekunle Gold Afro Pop, Vol. 1 Tracklist:

  1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman)
  2. Sabina
  3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking)
  4. Okay
  5. Here for Ya
  6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi)
  7. Firewood (feat. Tekno)
  8. Something Different
  9. Water Carry Me
  10. My Ex