Nigerian fast-rising music superstar, media influencer and Chocolate City signee, TAR1Q enters the music stage with this album single captioned, “All I Felt EP“.

In addition, this captivating and dazzling extended playlist tagged, “All I Felt,” consists of amazing new 4 (four) soundtracks.

TAR1Q – All I Felt EP Tracklist:

   1. Tar1q – nEar

     2. Tar1q – Away

     3. Tar1q – KupE

     4. Tar1q – iN My FeeLinGS

You won’t like to miss an irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes.

Finally, This lyrical and melodic song should be added to your playlist if you listen to sweet-toned, harmonious, and tuneful music.