DJ Spinall, a top disc jockey, and talented musician have carefully released a brand new single called, “Top Boy”.

In addition, this new music collection consists of fifteen (15) mastered songs, all of which include talented artists.

An irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes that you won’t like to miss.

Finally, This is a mellifluous and melodic song that should be added to your playlist if you are indeed a listener of sweet-toned, lilting, and tuneful music.

Spinall – Top Boy EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Spinall – Cruise Ft. Azanti & Zaiam DOWNLOAD

     2. Spinall – Everyday Ft. Minz DOWNLOAD

     3. Spinall – Give Me Love Ft. Niniola DOWNLOAD

     4. DJ Spinall – Cloud 9 Ft. Adekunle Gold DOWNLOAD

     5. Spinall – Oshey Ft. BNXN (Buju) & Stefflon Don DOWNLOAD

     6. DJ Spinall – Top Mama Ft. Reekado Banks, Phyno, Ntosh Gazi DOWNLOAD

     7. Spinall – Honest Ft. Tay Iwar, Tamera & TSB DOWNLOAD

     8. DJ Spinall – Palazzo Ft. Asake DOWNLOAD

     9. Spinall – Bow Down Ft. Amaarae DOWNLOAD

     10. Spinall – Outside Ft. Blxckie & LadiPoe DOWNLOAD

     11. Spinall – Just to Be Ft. Jess of VanJess DOWNLOAD

     12. Spinall – Bunda Ft. Olamide & Kemuel DOWNLOAD

     13. Spinall – Sere (Remix) Ft. Fireboy DML & 6LACK DOWNLOAD

     14. DJ Spinall – Power Ft. Summer Walker DJ Snake & Äyanna DOWNLOAD

     15. Spinall – Power (Remember Who You Are) REMIX Ft. Summer Walker, DJ Snake, Äyanna & Nasty C DOWNLOAD