“Power (Remember Who You Are) REMIX” was released by Spinall featuring Summer Walker, DJ Snake, Äyanna & Nasty C.

However, this masterpiece song Power is taken from his recently released first album, Top Boy EP.”

An irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes that you won’t like to miss.

Finally, This is a mellifluous and melodic song that should be added to your playlist if you are indeed a listener of sweet-toned, lilting, and tuneful music.

Listen and share your thoughts below!