Nigerian enchanting musician, singer and songwriter, Senth delivered an awesome album titled, “Wayyy Saucy EP”.

In addition, this compelling and appealing long-awaited extended playlist tagged, “Wayyy Saucy EP” consists of five (5) solid tracks.

Senth – Wayyy Saucy EP Tracklist:

     1. Senth – Lucy

     2. Senth – Bend It

     3. Senth – On My Mind

     4. Senth – Good Morning

     5. Senth – Deserve Better

You won’t like to miss an irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes.

Finally, This lyrical and melodic song should be added to your playlist if you listen to sweet-toned, harmonious, and tuneful music.