Nigerian award-winning musician, big shot singer and legendary artist Rudeboy comes through with this amazing album titled, “Rudykillus”.

However, The studio project, “Rudykillus Album” consists of 12 solid record tracks with masterpiece soundtracks.

Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Tracklist:

  1. Nowhere To Go
  2. Ayoyo
  3. Focus
  4. Ego Nekwu
  5. Fall In Love
  6. Broke Land
  7. Something Must Kill A Man
  8. Ihe Neme
  9. Catch Your Fever
  10. 4 Days
  11. Hey Mama
  12. No Gimme Space

You won’t like to miss an irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes.

Finally, This lyrical and melodic song should be added to your playlist if you listen to sweet-toned, harmonious, and tuneful music.