Nigerian multi-talented singer-songwriter, Ria Sean has delivered an official EP aptly titled, Love Station EP,”.

Ria Sean featured Yseult and Mavin Record songstress, Ayra Starr, on this brand-new ep, Love Station EP,” which has six solid tracks.

An irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes that you won’t like to miss.

Finally, This is a mellifluous and melodic song that should be added to your playlist if you are indeed a listener of sweet-toned, lilting, and tuneful music.

Love Station EP tracklist:

  1. Ria Sean – Needy
  2. Ria Sean – Uptown Girl
  3. Ria Sean – Why ft. Ayra Starr
  4. Ria Sean – Still Love you
  5. Ria Sean – Te Amo ft. Yseult
  6. Ria Sean – Thai Food