Nigerian well-known afrobeat veteran singer-songwriter and Mavin Record profound entertainer, Rema welcomes a new music collection called, “Ravage (EP)”.

An irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes that you won’t like to miss.

Finally, This is a mellifluous and melodic song that should be added to your playlist if you are indeed a listener of sweet-toned, harmonious, and tuneful music.

Here are the Rema-Ravage EP Tracklists:

  1. Rema – Trouble Maker

  2. Rema – DND

  3. Rema – Smooth Criminal

  4. Rema – Don’t Leave

  5. Rema – Red Potion