The overwhelming Nigerian music star and high power regulator from YBNL Nation Empire, Olamide sent an important album aptly titled, “Unruly Album”.

Moreover, the recently anticipated album Unruly has a complete of fifteen (15) hellacious and extensive solid tunes.

An irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes that you won’t like to miss.

This is a magnificent and mind-blowing song that should be added to your playlist if you are indeed a listener of mind-blowing, excellent, and outstanding music.

Olamide – Unruly (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Olamide – Jinja

     2. Olamide – Gaza

     3. Olamide – Doom

     4. Olamide – Problem

     5. Olamide – Supplier

     6. Olamide – Celebrate

     7. Olamide – Hardcore

     8. Olamide – Street Jam

     9. Olamide – No Worries

     10. Olamide – Life Goes On

     11. Olamide – Mukulu Ft. Rema

     12. Olamide – Trumpet Ft. Ckay

     13. Olamide – New Religion Ft. Asake

     14. Olamide – Shibebe Ft. Fireboy DML

     15. Olamide – Come Alive Ft. BNXN (Buju)