Nigerian reputable cultural Igbo rapper and elevated musician, Odumodublvck comes through with an amazing album called, “Eziokwu (Album)”.

However, this top brass new album “Eziokwu (Album),” consist of (14) amazing and legendary soundtracks.

Odumodublvck – Eziokwu (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Odumodublvck – Commend

     2. Odumodublvck – Declan Rice

     3. Odumodublvck – MC Oluomo

     4. Odumodublvck – Adamma Beke

     5. Odumodublvck – Hammer Time

     6. Odumodublvck – Shoot And Go Home

     7. Odumodublvck – Saint Obi Ft. Reeplay

     8. Odumodublvck – Kubolor Ft. Amaarae

     9. Odumodublvck – Tesla Boy Ft. Blaqbonez

     10. Odumodublvck – FireGun Ft. Fireboy DML

     11. Odumodublvck – Picanto Ft. Zlatan & Ecko Miles

     12. Odumodublvck – Strippers Anthem Ft. TeeZee & PsychoYP

     13. Odumodublvck – Dog Eat Dog II Ft. Cruel Santino & Bella Shmurda

     14. Odumodublvck – Blood On The Dance Floor Ft. Bloody Civilian &

An irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes that you won’t like to miss.

This is a magnificent and mind-blowing song that should be added to your playlist if you are indeed a listener of mind-blowing, excellent, and outstanding music.