Nigerian rappers and songwriters, L.A.M.B, Loose Kaynon, A-Q, M.I Abaga, and Blaqbonez unveil a new track named, “Groupies” featuring Oxlade.

Furthermore, this song is taken from their joint extended playlist titled “Behold The Lamb.”

An irrefutable and spectacular display of new tunes that you won’t like to miss.

Finally, This is a mellifluous and melodic song that should be added to your playlist if you are indeed a listener of sweet-toned, lilting, and tuneful music.

Listen and share your thoughts below!